GTA V How to Install Graphic Mods

[siteorigin_widget class=”Sydney_Facts”][/siteorigin_widget]

OpenIV: http://openiv.com/

Graphic Mods:

Redux: https://gta5redux.com/download/

4k Satellite map view: https://www.gta5-mods.com/misc/satalite-view-map

Loading Screen Replacement: https://www.gta5-mods.com/misc/real-life-loading-screen-replacement-project

These mods 2 mods under are included in Redux but if you want to download it for some reason:

Real LA Roads: https://www.gta5-mods.com/misc/l-a-roads-patch

Real Ads: https://www.gta5-mods.com/misc/real-ads-v0-1

Cars:

Tesla Model S 2016: https://www.gta5-mods.com/vehicles/2016-tesla-model-s-p90d

Tesla Model X: https://www.gta5-mods.com/vehicles/tesla-model-x-p90d

BMW i8: https://www.gta5-mods.com/vehicles/2015-bmw-i8

Mercedes Benz AMG GT R: https://www.gta5-mods.com/vehicles/mercedes-benz-amg-gt-r-2017

Lamborghini Reventon: https://www.gta5-mods.com/vehicles/lamborghini-reventon

Lamborghini Aventador: https://www.gta5-mods.com/vehicles/2016-lamborghini-aventador-lp750-4-superveioce-roadster-se7enmoon

Lamborghini Centenario: https://www.gta5-mods.com/vehicles/lamborghini-centenario-rmod-customs

McLeren P1: https://www.gta5-mods.com/vehicles/2014-mclaren-p1-fb28b756-465d-43e7-b4e0-9793bfa5f714

Gameconfig (IMPORTANT for add-on cars): https://fr.gta5-mods.com/misc/gameconfig-for-patch-1-0-757-2-update-at-each-r-update

Gameconfig from Redux (try which one is working for you): http://gameinstructor.6f.sk/wp-content/uploads/2017/12/Fix_sal.zip

Trainers:

Menyoo: https://www.gta5-mods.com/scripts/menyoo-pc-sp

Native Trainer with Script Hook: https://www.gta5-mods.com/tools/script-hook-v

Script Hook V: http://www.dev-c.com/gtav/scripthookv/

All other mods can be found here: https://www.gta5-mods.com/

Don’t forget to always read readme files included with mods!!!


What is Redux?

ReShade options comparison

Lines of code to add in to dlclist.xml:

For satellite map add:  <Item>dlcpacks:\MAP\</Item>

dlclist.xml file location: mods\update\update.rpf\common\data

dlcpacks file location: mods\update\x64\dlcpacks\

Troubleshooting:

Redux post: https://gta5redux.com/installation/troubleshooting/

If you experience crashes or unstable game, unloading textures try this: http://gameinstructor.6f.sk/wp-content/uploads/2017/12/cd844c-Lag-World-not-loading-fix-FPS-and-stability-increase.zip